Kontakt

Kontakta oss


Adress:
Järnvägsgatan 55
952 27 Kalix

E-post:
info.components@anva.se

Telefon:
+46 923 799 50

Per Hedberg

VD
+46 (0)70 625 29 24
per.hedberg@anva.se ​​​​​​​

Stefan Andersson

Marknadschef/Vice VD
​​​​​​​+46(0)923-796 83
+46(0)70 559 09 78
stefan.andersson@anva.se

Ingvar Kummu

Kvalitetschef
+46(0)923-799 57
+46(0)70 360 55 29
ingvar.kummu@anva.se

Roland Brännström

Beredning
+46(0)73 091 26 61
roland.brannstrom@anva.se

Peder Lundgren

Utvecklingschef
+46(0)70 681 50 07
peder.lundgren@anva.se ​​​​​​​

Lena Nilsson

Ekonomi/Administration
+46(0)923-799 59
lena.nilsson@anva.se ​​​​​​​

Mats Larsson

Produktionsledare
+46(0)70 659 44 47
mats.larsson@anva.se ​​​​​​​

Tomas Pettersson

Produktionsledare
+46(0)70 312 94 38
​​​​​​​tomas.pettersson@anva.se

Anders Brännström

Produktionschef
+46(0)70 606 93 43
anders.brannstrom@anva.se ​​​​​​​

Logistik

Leveransfrågor
+46(0)923-799 51
+46(0)73 073 13 97
​​​​​​​delivery.components@anva.se